顯示 17 筆結果中的 1–12 筆


  

– 玫瑰花束  – 

 

玫瑰花, 是愛情的標誌。 不論是週年紀念、生日、訂婚、情人節,抑或是你很想愛人記住的一天,一束經典而優雅的 M Florist 玫瑰花給予愛人最甜蜜的驚喜。

 

我們每天都從世界各地挑選最美的玫瑰花, 製成獨一無二的玫瑰花束。 每一朵玫瑰花都從外地入口, 有不同顏色去展現不同個性、風格和含義。 紅玫瑰象徵愛人的漂亮和完美,有「我愛你」的意思。 可愛的粉紅玫瑰象徵欣賞和愛錫,適合送給你最要好的朋友、伴侶和你所重視的人。 紫玫瑰象徵一見鍾情的傾慕,向你的伴侶表達 二人之間不會褪去的默契。

 

想選擇特別的玫瑰顏色? 我們有多種不同的玫瑰色系供選擇,例如海藍色玫瑰, 代表永不枯竭的愛情,或是型格的黑玫瑰, 象徵人生新一頁的開始。

 

今天就以一束玫瑰花,為你身邊最愛的人帶來一份驚喜和感動。M Florist 所有花束都可免費運送至香港各個地區(偏遠地區除外)。

 

有疑問嗎?我們隨時願意傾聽和回應,歡迎隨時聯絡我們。

Showing 1–12 of 17 results


 

− Buy Rose Bouquets Online with Free Delivery Across HK −

 

Rose bouquet is a classic symbol of love. Whether it’s for anniversaries, birthdays, engagement, Valentines’ Day, or simply a day you want your love to remember, the M Florist rose bouquet is the most classic and elegant gift that will capture the heart of your special one.

 

At M Florist, we source the best seasonal roses from all over the world to make the most perfect bouquets that impress.  All our roses are imported and come in a variety of colors for different occasions and messaging. Red roses, symbolizing beauty and perfection, are your trusted messengers to say “I love you”. Pink roses are an elegant token of admiration for a close friend or someone who holds an important place in your heart. Purple roses represent love at first sight, telling of the deep chemistry and connection you feel with the special one.

 

If these colors are too conventional for you, try the more adventurous palates: ocean blue roses which send wishes of a prosperous, ever-lasting relationship; or black roses that signify exciting ventures into a brand new chapter of life.

 

Make it a special day for your beloved one today with a M Florist rose bouquets. All of M Florist flower bouquets are delivered free of charge throughout Hong Kong (except very remote places).

 

Questions? Our friendly staff team at M Florist are always here to help! We’ll answer any questions you have.